SA Kutsekoda

Estonian Qualifications Authority

 

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn

Phone: +372 679 17 00

E-mail: kutsekoda@kutsekoda.ee

Registry code: 90006414

SEE ON MAP

OSKA links the worlds of work and education

OSKA helps to learn and teach the right skills

Yngve Rosenblad

Head Analyst
Accounting
Energy and mining
Personnel, administrative work and business consultation

+372 679 1754

yngve@kutsekoda.ee

Rain Leoma

Senior Analyst
Forestry and timber industry
ICT
Social work
Apparel, textile and leather industry

+372 679 1755

rain.leoma@kutsekoda.ee

Anneli Leemet

Analyst
Manufacturing of metal products, machinery and equipment
Transportation, logistics, and motor vehicles
Trade, rental and repairs

+372 679 1751

anneli.leemet@kutsekoda.ee

Karin Preegel

OSKA specialist
Future trends of work
Social work
Agriculture and food industry

+372 679 1757

karin.preegel@kutsekoda.ee

Riina Tilk

OSKA Program Coordinator
Personnel, administrative work and business consultation

+372 521 3268

riina.tilk@kutsekoda.ee