SA Kutsekoda

Estonian Qualifications Authority

 

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn

Phone: +372 679 17 00

E-mail: kutsekoda@kutsekoda.ee

www.kutsekoda.ee

Registry code: 90006414

SEE ON MAP

OSKA links the worlds of work and education

OSKA helps to learn and teach the right skills

Yngve Rosenblad

Head Analyst

- General Report
- Accounting
- Energy and Mining
- HR, Administrative Work and Business Consultation
- Water, Waste and Environmental Management

+372 679 1754

yngve@kutsekoda.ee

Siim Krusell

Senior Analyst

- General Report
- Agriculture and Food Industry
- Culture and Creative Industries

+372 679 1708

siim.krusell@kutsekoda.ee

Rain Leoma

Senior Analyst

- Forestry and Timber Industry
- ICT
- Social Work
- Apparel, Textile and Leather Industry

+372 679 1755

rain.leoma@kutsekoda.ee

Anneli Leemet

Analyst

- Manufacturing of Metal Products, Machinery and Equipment
- Transportation, Logistics, Repair of Motor Vehicles
- Trade, Rental and Repairs
- Security and Law

+372 679 1751

anneli.leemet@kutsekoda.ee

Mare Uiboupin

Analyst

- Construction
- Accommodation, Catering and Tourism
- Real Estate Activities and Facility Maintenance

+372 679 1707

mare.uiboupin@kutsekoda.ee

Urve Mets

OSKA Program Coordinator

- ICT
- Health Care
- Education and Research
- Culture and Creative Industries

+372 501 7346

urve.mets@kutsekoda.ee

Ingrid Lepik

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Construction
- Accommodation, Catering and Tourism
- Real Estate Activities and Facility Maintenance

+372 679 1717

ingrid.lepik@kutsekoda.ee

Riina Tilk

OSKA Program Coordinator

- HR, Administrative Work and Business Consultation
- Water, Waste and Environmental Management

+372 521 3268

riina.tilk@kutsekoda.ee

Terje Kaelep

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Manufacturing of Metal Products, Machinery and Equipment
- Transportation, Logistics, and Repair of Motor Vehicles
- Security and Law

+372 679 1756

terje.kaelep@kutsekoda.ee

Katrin Pihl

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Trade, Rental and Repairs
- Culture and Creative Industries

+372 5341 7261

katrin.pihl@kutsekoda.ee