SA Kutsekoda

Estonian Qualifications Authority

 

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn

Phone: +372 679 17 00

E-mail: kutsekoda@kutsekoda.ee

www.kutsekoda.ee

Registry code: 90006414

SEE ON MAP

OSKA links the worlds of work and education

OSKA helps to learn and teach the right skills

Yngve Rosenblad

Head Analyst and OSKA Program Development Manager

- General Report
- Accounting
- Business Education
- Energy and Mining
- HR, Administrative Work and Business Consultation
- Water, Waste and Environmental Management

+372 679 1754

yngve@kutsekoda.ee

Urve Mets

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Culture and Creative Industries
- ICT
- Healthcare
- Education and Research
- Finance

+372 501 7346

urve.mets@kutsekoda.ee

Riina Tilk

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Forestry and Timber Industry
- HR, Administrative Work and Business Consultation
- Water, Waste and Environmental Management
- Business Education
- Future Trends of Work

+372 521 3268

riina.tilk@kutsekoda.ee

Ingrid Lepik

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Construction
- Accommodation, Catering and Tourism
- Real Estate Activities and Facility Maintenance
- Personal Services
- Manufacturing of Metal Products, Machinery and Equipment

+372 679 1717

ingrid.lepik@kutsekoda.ee

Katrin Pihl

OSKA Program Coordinator

- Social Work
- Trade, Rental and Repairs
- Culture and Creative Industries
- Public Administration
- Agriculture and Food Industry

+372 5341 7261

katrin.pihl@kutsekoda.ee

Rain Leoma

Data Analyst

- Production of Chemicals, Rubber, Plastic and Construction Materials
- Apparel, Textile and Leather Industry

+372 679 1755

rain.leoma@kutsekoda.ee

Siim Krusell

Senior Analyst

- General Report
- Agriculture and Food Industry
- Culture and Creative Industries
- Public Administration
- Social Work

+372 679 1708

siim.krusell@kutsekoda.ee

Anneli Leemet

Analyst

- Transportation, Logistics, Repair of Motor Vehicles
- Security and Law

+372 679 1751

anneli.leemet@kutsekoda.ee

Mare Uiboupin

Analyst

- Construction
- Accommodation, Catering and Tourism
- Real Estate Activities and Facility Maintenance
- Personal Services
- Manufacturing of Metal Products, Machinery and Equipment

+372 679 1707

mare.uiboupin@kutsekoda.ee

Andres Viia

Analyst

- Education and Research
- Culture and Creative Industries
- Finance
- ICT

+372 508 0389

andres.viia@kutsekoda.ee